Added to Cart

Your Basket

Your basket is empty

I have a discount code

Ruban D'Alpha

DNLLPW004 Released: 18 November 1996

Written for the most part in sie’s bedroom enclave, ‘Ruban D’alpha’ features guest vocals from Luke Haines (of Auteurs and Baader Meinhof notoriety) and Jenny Devivo. The remainder of the tracks are instrumental, deploying cut-up beats, subterranean bass and those trademark filtered hats that swing like a chinchilla on a bungee. Give your brain waves a sonic journey - enter the auditory experience of ‘sie-fi’.

Track Listing

Stream the Album